Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook

JEHS National Honor Society inducts 30 new members

The Jordan-Elbridge High School chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 30 new members during a recent ceremony.

The following members were inducted: Laura Alcock, Owen Barrigar, Jake Bethel, Francesca Brown, Abigail Burns, Ashlee Cunningham, Clara Jean Derby, Hannah Fichter, Isabella Field, Cassandra Gates, Samantha Gleason, Troy Gleason, Gretchen Haney, Mitchall Holt, Kyle Kiteveles, Paige Lane, Aidan Lewis, Ariel Mead, Emily Mocyk, Ivan Orozco, Hannah Osborn, Grace Phelps, Hannah Power, Kendall Shaw, Samuel Sherman, Gabrielle Skotniski, Keith Titus, Myles Town, William Van Zandt and Nathan Wagner.

Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080