Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook

JEHS National Honor Society inducts 21 new members

The Jordan-Elbridge High School chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 21 new members during a recent ceremony.

The following members were inducted: Jack Barrigar, Elizabeth Bartoszewski, Briana Becker, Dylan Brown, Kevin Chiaramonte, Riley Crawford, Sage Crawford, Jack Daly, Katherine Dristle, Joseph Hickey, Griffin LaFleur, Madyn LaFleur, Sarah Lane, Emma Leiker, Sophie Meixner, Allison Pierson, Haylee Salmonsen, Johnathan Trinh, Mikayla Twomey, Morgan VanHoltz and Zachary Waldon.
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080