Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook
 

Board Members


Karen Guerrette
Board President
Email: kguerrette@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
David Gallaro
Board Vice President
Email: dgallaro@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020
William Childres
Board Member
Email: wchildres@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
Susan Fordyce
Board Member
Email: sfordyce@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020

Lisa Long
Board Member
Email: llong@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020  
Jodi May
Board Member
Email: jmay@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
William Yard
Board Member
Email: wyard@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2021

 










 
 
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080