Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook

Board Members

David Gallaro
Board President
Email: dgallaro@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020   

Karen Guerrette
Board Vice President
Email: kguerrette@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2019  
 
Susan Fordyce
Board Member
Email: sfordyce@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020
Dr. Michael Jorolemon
Board Member
Email: mjorolemon@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2019

Lisa Long
Board Member
Email: llong@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2020  
Pat Starratt-Baum
Board Member
Email: pbaum@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2019
William Yard
Board Member
Email: wyard@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2021

 










 
 
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080