Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook

About Our School

Elbridge Elementary is home to the district's youngest learners. Our mission is to to cultivate the BEST in personal growth and achievement.
 

Grade Levels
 
Pre-Kindergarten 3-Year old Progarm (3YP) - at JEDIs
4-Year old Program (4YP) - at Elbridge Elementary
Kindergarten &
Grades 1, 2, 3
Elbridge Elementary
Grades 4 & 5 Jordan-Elbridge Dynamic Intermediate School (JEDIs) -
(Intermedaite School Program)
 


School Hours
 
3-Year old Program (3YP)
4-Year old Program (4YP)
Kindergarten
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Grades 1, 2, 3 8:55 am - 3:30 pm
Grades 4 & 5 7:20 am - 2:35 pm
(2:05 pm Wednesdays)

Dismissal for student pick up (parent transport) begins after buses leave.



 
Mailing Address

Elbridge Elementary School
130 E. Main Street
Elbridge, NY 13060
 
Shipping Address

Central Receiving
Jordan-Elbridge CSD
(Elbridge Elementary)
9 North Chappell Street
Jordan, NY  13080

 


Contact Information 

Phone: (315) 689-8540


Principal

Mr. R. J. Hartwell - rjhartwell@jecsd.org


School Nurse

Mrs. Virginia Smith - vsmith2@jecsd.org


School Counselors
(also Dignity Act coordinators)

Elbridge Elementary
Mr. Rob McIntyre - rmcintyre@jecsd.org
Ms. Laurie Spencer - lspencer@jecsd.org

JEDIs
Mrs. Kerry Brogan - kbrogan@jecsd.org
Mrs. Meg Fedigan - mfedigan@jecsd.org


School Psychologist

Mrs. Dawn Willenborg - dwillenborg@jecsd.org


 


 
 
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080