Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook
 

About Our School

Grade Levels
 
Pre-Kindergarten 3-year-old Progarm (3YP) - at Elbridge Elementary
4-year-old Program (4YP) - at Elbridge Elementary
Kindergarten &
Grades 1, 2, 3
Elbridge Elementary
Grades 4 & 5 Jordan-Elbridge Dynamic Intermediate School (JEDIS) -
(Intermediate School Program)


School Hours
3-Year old Program (3YP) VIRTUAL
4-Year old Program (4YP)
Kindergarten to grade 3
9:25 a.m. - 3:45 pm
Grades 4-5 (JEDIS) 8:20 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

 
Mailing Address
Elbridge Elementary School
130 E. Main Street
Elbridge, NY 13060
Shipping Address
Central Receiving
Jordan-Elbridge CSD
(Elbridge Elementary)
9 North Chappell Street
Jordan, NY  13080

 

Contact Information 


Phone: (315) 689-8540

Principal
Brooke Bastian - bbastian@jecsd.org 

Principal - JEDIS
Janice Schue - jschue1@jecsd.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Virginia Smith - vsmith2@jecsd.org

School Counselors
(also Dignity Act coordinators)

Elbridge Elementary
Mr. Rob McIntyre - rmcintyre@jecsd.org
Mrs. Nikki Bloodgood - nbloodgood@jecsd.org

JEDIs
Mrs. Kerry Brogan - kbrogan@jecsd.org
Mrs. Meg Fedigan - mfedigan@jecsd.org

School Psychologist
Mrs. Dawn Willenborg - dwillenborg@jecsd.org

 
   


 
 
 
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080