Skip to main content
Click for School Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for School Menu Click for Twitter Click for Facebook
 

Board Members

 
Karen Guerrette
Board President
Email: kguerrette@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
 
William Yard
Board Vice President
Email: wyard@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2024
William Childres
Board Member
Email: wchildres@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
Annette Gustafson
Board Member
Email: agustafson@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2024
Lisa Long
Board Member
Email: llong@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023 
Jodi May
Board Member
Email: jmay@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2022
Gage Moulding
Board Member
Email: gmoulding@jecsd.org
Term Ends: 6/30/2023
 










 
 
Superintendent: James R. Froio
Phone: 315.689.8500
Address: 9 N. Chappell St., PO Box 902 | Jordan, NY 13080